How can I get admission in NLU, Jodhpur for its 5-year programme? I am a non-medical student of class 12th.

Career Talk Work & Career 2 years ago

0 2 0 0 0 tuteeHUB earn credit +10 pts

5 Star Rating 1 Rating
How can I get admission in NLU, Jodhpur for its 5-year programme? I am a non-medical student of class 12th.

Posted on 16 Aug 2022, this text provides information on Work & Career related to Career Talk. Please note that while accuracy is prioritized, the data presented might not be entirely correct or up-to-date. This information is offered for general knowledge and informational purposes only, and should not be considered as a substitute for professional advice.

Take Quiz To Earn Credits!

Turn Your Knowledge into Earnings.

tuteehub_quiz

Answers (2)

Post Answer
profilepic.png
manpreet Tuteehub forum best answer Best Answer 2 years ago
First of all, get eligible for CLAT i.e. minimum of 50% marks are required in class 12th. Then, you have to crack CLAT and you have to come under the rank slot of the NLU.
profilepic.png
manpreet 2 years ago