I am a science student. I want to establish my career as a mathematician. What should I do?

Career Talk Work & Career . 2 years ago

0   2   0   0   0 tuteeHUB earn credit +10 pts

5 Star Rating 5 Rating
I am a science student. I want to establish my career as a mathematician. What should I do?

Posted on 16 Aug 2022, this text provides information on Work & Career related to Career Talk. Please note that while accuracy is prioritized, the data presented might not be entirely correct or up-to-date. This information is offered for general knowledge and informational purposes only, and should not be considered as a substitute for professional advice.

Take Quiz To Earn Credits!

Turn Your Knowledge into Earnings.

tuteehub_quiz

Write Your Comments or Explanations to Help Others

Tuteehub forum answer Answers (2)

profilepic.png
manpreet Tuteehub forum best answer Best Answer 2 years ago
If you aspire to be a mathematician, then the first thing you need to do is to be very good in Maths. That's the first and fundamental requirement. After that settled, you'll have to obtain B.Sc and an M.Sc degree from some of the very best institution. After Masters, you may apply for Ph.D, which is going to be relatively than anything you've done before but since you have the zeal and interest in Maths, you might be able to level it.
0 views   0 shares
profilepic.png
manpreet 2 years ago
There are several maths courses you can begin with. B.Sc. in Maths is a popular course and thousands of students all over India vie to gain admission in one of these courses. After that you can opt for M.Sc. in Maths. Mathematics is a vast subject and learning never ends for subjects like these. Even if you have become proficient in the subject, you can opt to write a research paper or study advanced maths theories. You have to start somewhere, and B.Sc. in Maths would be a good option for you, after you complete your 10+2 studies.
0 views   0 shares