I am a student of PCB. Can I apply for B.Tech in biomedical engineering?

Career Talk Work & Career 2 years ago

0 8 0 0 0 tuteeHUB earn credit +10 pts

5 Star Rating 1 Rating
I am a student of PCB. Can I apply for B.Tech in biomedical engineering?

Posted on 16 Aug 2022, this text provides information on Work & Career related to Career Talk. Please note that while accuracy is prioritized, the data presented might not be entirely correct or up-to-date. This information is offered for general knowledge and informational purposes only, and should not be considered as a substitute for professional advice.

Take Quiz To Earn Credits!

Turn Your Knowledge into Earnings.

tuteehub_quiz

Answers (8)

Post Answer
profilepic.png
manpreet Tuteehub forum best answer Best Answer 2 years ago
Biomedical Engineering (B.Tech BME) is an undergraduate course of engineering practices and design in medical and healthcare business. The minimum eligibility for this course requires passing class 12th/Higher Secondary Examination with Biology or Maths with a minimum of 50% marks. The mode of admission is through State/ National/ University Joint Entrance Examination such as JEE Mains, JEE Advanced, NEST, etc. The job profiles for graduates of this course can be a research scientist, lecturer, physician, technical writer, biomedical engineer, etc. A fresh graduate of this course can expect an annual salary of between INR 2.10 LPA which would only increase with experience in the field.
profilepic.png
manpreet 2 years ago
Minimum 50% aggregate in PCM / PCB: Passed in the higher secondary examination (10+2 pattern) or appearing in Higher Secondary examination in the current academic year with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics or Biology or Biotechnology as major subjects in a regular stream from any state board within India, CBSE, ISCE, Matriculation, or NIOS. Yes, you can apply for this course. For more details information, you can see below link
0 views   0 shares

profilepic.png